GOLDEN HEART ACADEMY

BUDHANA ROAD, KHATAULI, DISTT. MUZAFFARNAGAR

LIST OF MEMBERS - PARENT-TEACHER-STUDENT COMMITTEE

Circular No. CBSE/AFF/SCHOOL SAFETY/19.2017

Constituted on 12.09.2020 - 31.03.2023

<u>S.N</u>	<u>Name</u>	Father's/ Husband's	Residential Address	Relation with	Designation in
<u>o.</u>		<u>Name</u>		<u>School</u>	<u>Committee</u>
1	Mrs. Ruhama Ahmad	Mr. Shabih-ul- Hasan	8, Aleempura, Meerut Cantt.	Principal	President
2	Mr. Amit Kumar	Mr. Nagendra Singh	AN-2, Gayatri Estate, Meerut	Vice-Principal	Vice-President
3	Mr. Mandeep Singh	Mr. Balraj Singh Nagi	679, Saini Nagar, Khatauli	Coordinator Secondary Section	Secretary
5	Mr. Farha Munir	Mr. Muniruddin Sabri	419, Shahpeer Gate, Meerut City 25002	Coordinator Primary Section	Joint Secretary
5	Ms. Pragati Tomar	Mr. Shyam Kumar	Village - Satheri, Muzaffarnagar	Parent & Teacher	Member
6	Ms. Archana Chauhan	Mr. Vipin Chauhan	Village - Yahyapur, Muzaffarnagar	Parent & Teacher	Member
7	Mr. Aslam Siddiqui	Mr. Akbar Ali	Dhakan Chowk, Khatauli, Muzaffarnagar	Teacher	Member
8	Mr. Dinesh Kumar	Mr. Indrajeet Singh	66 Nangla Tashi, Kankarkhera, Meerut	Teacher	Member
9	Mr. Nitin Sharma	Mr. Subhash Sharma	Dayal Puram, Khatauli, Muzaffarnagar	Parent	Member
10	Mr. Parveen Kumar	Mr. Raj Kumar	Village - Satheri, Muzaffarnagar	Parent	Member
11	Tanish Kumar Saini	Mr. Ashlesh Kumar	Village - Yahyapur, Muzaffarnagar	Student	Member
12	Safiya Hasan	Mr. Muhammad Tahir	Qazi Colony, Khatauli	Student	Member